DAHICAN BEACH



These photos were taken last March 21, 2008 at DAHICAN BEACH, MATI CITY, DAVAO ORIENTAL, PHILIPPINES.

I bet you are fascinated of how astonishing this site is, I won’t argue with that. This is really the thing i am missing whenever I’m away with my hometown. I grew up with beaches and it won’t complete any event during my childhood without a cool dip with the blue waters in Dahican.

Some foreigners surf here because of its ideal waves that met surfers need. There are even competitions for skimming.

I really love beaches. I hope you will have the time to visit my hometown. I already shared it with zaina, krissa & momi arlyne. Finally they have set foot at my town. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

