Garfield

Garfield and Odieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! So much love for my garfield. He is my all time favorite. I have been collecting stuffs about him like my bookmarks, watch, celphone holder, stuff toy, ballpen, posters and lots more.

I feel like a toddler watching his movies and blah blah blah. Just so irresistable. Feel like huging him all the time with his fur on your skin. I am talking about the stuff toy not the real one hahahha. Hmm but in reality I am not fond of cats, so sorry. I am more of the artificial ones.

I am wondering when will he have movies again. I just wanted to see his wackiness and that tickling funny bone. Undeniably adorable. I can still remember how he wags his cute tail and dances like a dance intructor and a ledge dancer.

In terms of sense of humor, he is a winner that is his asset. Annoying huge creature.

Miss u garfield!

http://www.garfield.com

Leave a Reply

