Lost Package

I’m not feeling really well thinking about my lost package huhuhuhuh *sobs*. My aunt from Saudi sent me that for a birthday present. She hand it to a colleague who is going home for vacation and send it to Post Office. Hayyyyyy. It was sent last March 28, 2008 and it should have arrived 2-3 days after but until now, there’s none. I am really dismayed. I am not hopeless I will still wait; hope I am waiting for something. And guess what’s inside that box? It’s just a digital camera and some chocolates. Hayyyyy.. *sigh* There’s nothing I can do but sigh and wait for hundred years. Yes I know, too bad for me. Anyways, for whatever purpose it may be, may it serve them best? Good luck for myself *grins* *sobs* hehhehe anyways, we’ll have to save some penny to buy that digital camera. Hahahhaha go louraine! Aja!

Leave a Reply

