Tired

Today, I almost flooded my files with the freebies I have downloaded. I didn’t realized that I have been doing this for almost 10 hrs. Yay! ahihihihi Don’t blame me I just couldn’t contain myself peeking from one blog to another offering marvelous freebies for digital scrapping. Whew! I think my eyes are starting to swell.. ahihihih just kidding but hey try it for yourself the gifts.

Digital Scraps Freebies Links

4 Responses to “Tired”

  1. Hi,

    I’m Alisha from Wowzio, and I’m excited to tell you about our new widget platform that helps bloggers increase readership by providing engaging widgets containing your blog’s rich content. You can check out widgets customized for your blog here:

    Wowzio Widgets for your Blog

    I wanted to reach out to you to ask for your feedback on these widgets (feel free to install them on your blog, if you feel they are a good fit). I’m sorry for leaving this message via a comment, it’s not at all our intent to spam you ( which is why i’m leaving this comment on an older post and you can always remove this comment ). Again, we would love to hear your feedback.

    Thanks,
    Alisha Wright
    alisha.wright2@gmail.com

  2. hello… its been a while… musta???? haaaayyyyy, i miss blogging….

  3. Hi Louraine.. aww… I hope you’re alright now =) I will be needing your vote please see here =)http://www.flaircandy.com/2008/09/not-so-batang-yagit/

    Please please please =) (*-*) maraming salamat po, taga davao rin siya =)

  4. ahihihih tnx for dropping hannah

Leave a Reply

