How would it be like if…

This weekend we will be spending All Saints Day and All Souls Day at my hometown in Mati City, Davao Oriental that’s about four hours with a bus from Davao City.

Hmmm missing my mother–hood ahihihih. No kidding aside, we will be visiting our mother’s grave since me and my brother are based here in Davao City. We lost her due to Cervical Cancer that was January 26, 2000. But still, she visits us, through our dreams! hehhehe thought of something else? I miss mama Nida! hayyyy. How would it be like if my mother is still around? I missed those times and envy others who gets to hug, kiss and enjoy their moms. But anyway, life gets no stops and pause. Live life and learn to treasure people.

Another thing, we will be visiting our lola’s place too and other relatives. In a year, we go home once or twice a year. Its hard to go home for several reasons. I’m sad about that, but looking forward to visiting them again.

And also, I am expecting pinches from my aunts and uncles whom I think misses me for my wackoness and childishness. ahhhhh..

Happy vacation! mwah

21 Responses to “How would it be like if…”

  1. was here. thanks for visit

  2. engrlouraine Says:

    no problem 🙂

  3. yes i had a heartbreak.. but i has completely healed already 😀 thanks for asking

  4. oh by the way, engr, may we exchange links?

  5. engrlouraine Says:

    but yeah of course i would like too..

    buzz u when ur done! 🙂

  6. hi! thanks for dropping by my site. i know how you feel, i also miss my mom, she passed away in 1996 due to breast cancer. but i know she’s in a better place now. take care.

  7. tanks…
    nice day for you…

  8. your link was added as well 🙂 thanks

  9. engrlouraine Says:

    @joy

    yep shes better now.. 🙂

    @adsense-success

    have a nice day tooo

    @kuyanin

    thank you for the add

  10. Sorry~ to know bout ur Mamy. pero atleast.. we kept t’em in our heart and memries.

  11. engrlouraine Says:

    hehehhe just fine.. at least shes at peace not been seen bed ridden full of tube connections. Like the hospital as the second home.. 🙂

    no time for sentiments.. treasure the memories!

    ahihih

  12. Thanks for asking how I am…i’m great! And I really love your site!

    Happy vacation too, Louraine! Have a great one! 🙂

  13. engrlouraine Says:

    @kg ahihihih a great big thank you gurl!!

    😀

  14. I edited your link on my blogroll as requested! Nagwordpress ka na pala hehe ^_^

  15. unsay ayu? naay biko ug budbud? hehe!

  16. engrlouraine Says:

    hihihih awww maglitson daw mi unya 3 ka kilo nga alimango.. yehey!!

  17. hoist, ayaw paibug diha sa litson ug alimango! waahhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! allergy baya ko anang alimango pero kaon ra gihapon ko kay lami man! waaahhhhhh!

  18. engrlouraine Says:

    hihih lami gyud na dae ylan bisan grabe cholesterol hehhehhe..

    tulog na ako

    gudnyttttttttt 🙂

  19. aww.. i really can feel what you feel.. I lost my grandfather and I have also the same thoughts as yours..well.. just be glad that she’s with God now..

  20. engrlouraine Says:

    thank you honie

  21. Dropping in for a visit and shall return again, from the Wandering Scotsman.

Leave a Reply

