So Upset

I don’t really want things the way it is now, was so upsetting that people broadcast of who and who you are in the manner that they like without even understanding that what they were saying was really untrue and it hurts when you here it from a friend and just stub you at your face for no reason at all after sharing lunch. *sigh* not really good. Anyhow, was just their stand and I have no way to be heard because they just see me as they wanted to see who I am. Still with the connection with Chismis sa Office. Walang kamatayang issue! Who cares!  So what to worry? They give you nothing but bad impressions and feeling like they are on top of the world because they felt they were right? I really don’t think so. Just minding their stand out-from-nowhere on a good lunch! So pathetic!

I know I am not perfect and that things were just that, duhhhhhhhhh!! My regrets being in this office where alligators and backbitters live over good times! lagota oi! Anyway, Thats just fine with me as long as they uplift their spirits, so be it.

Things weren’t just the things that it used to. After the passed days over agony of your child taking medicines in the morning for pneumonia just kills you and what now?

As they say, when it rains it pours. This I have to bear and be happy and be thankful of the people who may have hurt you because they are BLESSINGS that we may not see for now. Just have to accept that we have to drop and gain friends.

Have to just simply be who I am! I have to let it pour here, got no one to listen to, maybe just you.

PS.

I wish to be like melody who says:  NO COMMENT! awww WA LAGI KO KABALO ANA (Hindi ko alam yan ah) —peace!

2 Responses to “So Upset”

  1. Cheer up Louraine! I’ll be praying for you! 🙂

  2. engrlouraine Says:

    thank you grace.

Leave a Reply

