Water Birth and Natural Birth

Was at youtube, busy watching on videos of moms giving birth. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a mom too and it still surprises me how babies coming out from us after nine happy months.

I had Natural Birth in a Maternity Clinic with midwives helping me out. It was an hour of pushing and breathing. Until now, I still can’t believe that I have actually gone through the process of it, but indeed was a really happy experience to completely say I am now a Woman.

Water Birth, if you ever have seen the movie Apocalypto where the woman gave birth on a well, it was very interesting. That was the first time I saw that water birth exists. In modern times, some hospitals and maternity clinic offers water birth using tubs. Hmm if you ever plan of doing so, you are really one courageous woman. Good luck and cheers!

Happy being a woman! 🙂

21

u

That’s me with Zaina during her first week! And now she’s One year old and three months going four months on December 5.

dsc01780

4 Responses to “Water Birth and Natural Birth”

  1. I have an officemate who’s going to try water birth. I hope all goes well. And I hope it really makes giving birth easier. We women need that. 🙂

  2. hihihi.. grabe… giving birth is the most wonderful thing a woman cud have.. and every woman desires..

    happy mother’s day – everyday

  3. […] Water Birth and Natural Birth […]

Leave a Reply

