Archive for November 24, 2008

Just Dance

Posted in Friendship on November 24, 2008 by engrlouraine

hurt
Things that I’m learning with the passed days? I love my friends and just understand them as much as they do with me, but with instances that you feel broken and hurt with how they have stated things their way and felt that they were sorry and I was sorry too for whatever things that I did mistakenly. The thing is, both were hurt and things won’t be forgotten as is. Its hard to mend things that have offended you straight to your heart and it hurts.

People not so close to me say useless words against me, they don’t hurt me, for I know myself better than they do, but friends who you generously pour on your emotion that you just thought understood you for who you are kills you to your being. I only have few to call friends, and that its not fun to lose anyone because they are my treasure. Patching things up won’t be easy, I know, but without words and just gestures may a lot be more soothing.

My personality is that of a child carefree and vulnerable. I go hurt, write it, and cry on it on my silence with prayer, that’s my way of healing things. I am sorry for feeling this way, its just me.

I love you and will always will.

“Sometimes we need to learn how to dance, but I don’t know how too. Will pave my way on learning it”

Bisaya – English Translation

gugma – love

guba -broken

pasaylo – forgive

sayon – easy

pagkasabot – understand