Busy Week

busy

I’m having a very busy week, whew! Much things to update and comply before December 23, 2008 because we are having a very long legal holidays from December 24 to January 3, 2009 here in the Philippines. I got Project profiles to finish and letters to do. Hoping to finish them before the DEADline? crossing my fingers, I am positive though!

Part of my list that made me even busy was to go NSO to claim our CENOMAR (Certificate of No Marriage) that was on process for more than 3 weeks. Early months before,ย  a friend securedย  same document, they claimed it after three days but now you will have to wait for more than three weeks! But its okay I don’t really need them now, I am just preparing our papers for a civil wedding. Hahahaha, when? soon, hopefully.

After NSO I went to SSS to claim my ID which was applied last april this year, then they just inform me that IDs for months applied from April onwards were not yet delivered, too long? It must be made out from gold or platinum? Eii, I love that hehehhe if that is the case, its worth waiting.

And now, back to office works.

Bisaya – English Translations

taas – long

adto – go

kuha – secure

hulat – wait

kuha – claim

10 Responses to “Busy Week”

  1. wedding? wow! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. engrlouraine Says:

    heheh yeah hopefully, we will still schedule the date, it will be a simple one.

  3. welcome back louraine! I missed you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    inform us of your wedding date so we can send you our warm wishes! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. engrlouraine Says:

    hahahahha missed you all too. But I still got things to finish but I will still be peeking at your pages from time to time..

    ahihihih wedding date? I will inform everyone. *excited me* shhhhh ๐Ÿ™‚ LOL

  5. best wishes on ur wedding

  6. ayay..kanus-a jud ang kasal dae Louraine hehehe
    wishing you all the best!
    Merry Christmas!

    Lolli

  7. engrlouraine Says:

    melds, lolli? wala pa petsa it might be on MAY?

    may madayon?
    may dili?

    hehhehe jowk..
    i will be glad to post here..

    take care everyone!

  8. hi i was here for a visit

  9. wo good for u, unitl jan 3?cool. .

  10. been here for a visit

Leave a Reply

